When you cancel your subscription your account will remain active until your current subscription expires. We do not refund for unused subscriptions.
- After your subscription expires, you still have access to your account for 30 days but most features will not be available to you.
- After 30 days your retailer information will be purged from our system and your account will be changed over to a shopper account. This will allow you to still use our system and have the features that a standard shopper has. All your claimed items will remain with you when being switched to a shopper account.